Stephen Kahn

Smooth cat

In Humor on February 6, 2011 at 6:09 pm

http://www.thecapistranodispatch.com/view/full_story/11235299/article-Capistrano-s-Fiesta-Association-Does-Away-With–Smooth-Puss-?instance=eye_on_sjc

There’s no reason the end of the world can’t be funny.

  1. I have no idea what any of that meant, but I am delighted to be here and I want a ‘smooth puss’ button… whatever that is?

  2. Sometimes the only way I know how to respond is with a straight face. In James Bond movies, a flagrant double entendre was the name “pussy galore.” Pussy referring to a woman’s private parts. Smooth pussy is shaven female genitalia. Which has always struck me as a bad idea and not an improvement on nature.

    I am so glad to see you here. Welcome to my cheerful blog. All together now: “We will survive. We will survive…”

Leave a Reply

