Stephen Kahn

Good news for the week

In Bad news, Good news, Hard to tell, Uncategorized on February 5, 2011 at 10:13 pm

I am just getting the bugs out on my new blog, not to mention that I am going into dementia. So I am not sure this is the good news for last week or next week. For that matter, I am not sure if it is the good news about the bad news or the bad news about the good news.

http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/2009/04/2012storms/

  1. *hides under the desk*

  2. It’s not really all that safe there. At least, make sure you are covering your eyes…

  3. I may come to be grateful for the Amazon’s acres of unused family farm.

  4. David, thank you for dropping into my acres of unused blog. That is even better news for me than the useful rats and mice of my latest post. Be sure to explain to your cats about how they should avoid preying on useful rodents.

Leave a Reply

